07 Jul 2020

2024 Board Members and Committees

Board Members

President –   Andrew Giamberardino
Vice-President –   Mandy Williams
Secretary –   Lacy Couch
Treasurer –   Barb Stokes
Architectural Control Committee Director –   Frank Clark
Director at Large/Social Chair –   Rachel Esparza
Director at Large –   Lisa Santos

The Architectural Control Committee

Frank Clark – Chair

Steve Loo

Steve Gross   

Josh Vogt  


Covenant’s Rewrite Committee

Rachel Hopkins – Covenants Chair 

Frank Clark

Rachel Esparza 

Anita Burns 

Vinteum website support:

Chris Garcia